Toronto FC 2012 Schedule

Here it is in all it's gory glory. All the results and match reports from the season from hell.

All Times E.D.T. Or E.S.T, whatever, Toronto time.

All games MLS unless indicated otherwise
CCL= Concacaf Champions League
VC= Voyageurs Cup

SN= Sportsnet Ontario
SN1= Sportsnet One
TSN= TSN
TSN2=TSN2
GOL= Gol TV Canada

Home games in Bold.

Wed Mar 7, TFC 2:2 LA Report
Wed Mar 14, LA 1:2 TFC Report
Sat Mar 17, Seattle 3:1 TFC Report
Sat Mar 24, TFC 0:3 San Jose Report
Wed Mar 28 TFC 1:1 Santos Laguna Report
Sat Mar 31, TFC 0:1 Columbus
Report
Wed Apr 4 Santos Laguna 6:2 TFC Report
Sat Apr 7, Montreal 2:1 TFC Report
Sat Apr 14, TFC 0:1 Chivas Report
Sat Apr 21, TFC 2:3 Chicago Report
Sat Apr 28, RSL 3:2 TFC Report
Wed May 2, Montreal 0:0 TFC Report
Sat May 5, TFC 0:2 DC Report
Wed May 9, TFC 2:0 Montreal Report
Wed May 16, Vancouver 1:1 TFC Report
Sat May 19, D.C 3:1 TFC Report
Wed May 23, TFC 1:0 Vancouver Report
Sat May 26, TFC 1:0 Philadelphia
Report
Sat Jun 16, Kansas City 2:0 TFC Report
Wed Jun 20, Houston 3:3 TFC Report
Sat Jun 23, TFC 2:2 New England Report
Wed Jun 27, Montreal 0:3 TFC Report
Sat Jun 30, TFC 1:1 New York Report
Wed Jul 4, Dallas 1:1 TFC Report
Sun Jul 8, Philadelphia 3:0 TFC Report
Wed Jul 11, TFC 3:2 Vancouver Report
Sat Jul 14, New England 0:1 TFC Report
Wed Jul 18, TFC 2:1 Colorado Report
Sat Jul 28, TFC 0:2 Houston Report
Wed Aug 1 TFC 5:1 CD Aguila Report
Sat Aug 4, Chicago 2:1 TFC Report
Wed Aug 15, TFC 2:2 Portland Report
Sat Aug 18, TFC 0:1 Kansas City
Report
Wed Aug 22, Columbus 2:1 TFC
Report
Sat Aug 25, Houston 1:1 TFC
Report
Tues Aug 28, TFC 1:3 Santos Laguna Report
Sat Sep 1, Kansas City 2:1 TFC
Report
Wed Sep 12, TFC 1:2 Chicago Report
Sat Sep 15, TFC 1:1 Philadelphia
Report
Sat Sep 22, L.A 4:2 TFC
Report
Tues Sep 25, C.D Aguila 0:3 TFC
Report
Sat Sep 29, New York 4:1 TFC
Report
Sat Oct 6, TFC 0:1 DC
Report
Sat Oct 20, Montreal 1:30 TSN

Wed Oct 24, Santos Laguna
Sun Oct 28, Columbus 4:00 TSN

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Waking The Red

You must be a member of Waking The Red to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Waking The Red. You should read them.

Join Waking The Red

You must be a member of Waking The Red to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Waking The Red. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker